GW Bulluck Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

School Improvement Plan

School Improvement Team 2017-2018

  • B. Odom, Instructional Coach, SIT Chair
  • P. Flythe, ECPS Director of Elementary Education
  • S. Andrews ECPS Director of Middle Grades and Title I
  • H. Boutwell, Principal
  • L. Howell, Assistant Principal
  • S. Grimes, Hill Center/K-2 Lead Teacher
  • J. Salsgiver, 3rd-5th Math Lead Teacher
  • C. Lamm, 3rd-5th ELA Lead Teacher
  • T. Stocks, Pre-K
  • P. Buck, Kindergarten
  • C. Brady, First Grade
  • R. Amerson, Second Grade
  • R. Wells, Third Grade, SIT Secretary
  • M. Gay, Fourth Grade
  • M. Wallace, Fifth Grade
  • B. Brown, Exceptional Children
  • M. Sauls, Media
  • S. Eason, School Counselor, Guidance Services
  • A, Cook, Essentials
  • M. Radford, Teacher Assistant Representative
  • I. Chapman, Parent Representative
  • G. Summerlin, Parent Representative
  • N. Barbee, Parent Representative
  • P. Allen, Community Leader/Representative
  • D. Mills, Volunteer Leader/Representative
 

SIT Meeting Dates

G. W. Bulluck Elementary School

2017-2018

 

Friday, August 25, 2017

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Wednesday, January 3, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Wednesday, April 11, 2018

Wednesday, April 25, 2018

Wednesday, May 2, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

Monday, June 11, 2018

Monday, June 25, 2018

Friday, July 6, 2018

Friday, July 20, 2018 

 

All SIT meeting dates are tentative and are subject to change.